what's new

view more
commmons: schola vol.12 "Music of the 20th Century Ⅰ" YouTube Video

commmons: schola vol. 12 "Music of the 20th Century Ⅰ" which is the latest release of commmons: schola series  is on sale.


item code: RZCM-45972

release date: 26/06/2013

price: 8925 JPY

Go to shop http://shop.mu-mo.net/avx/sv/item1?jsiteid=CMM&seq_exhibit_id=83893&categ_id=572501

A video of discussion on "Music of the 20th Century" by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Akira Asada, Junichi Konuma, and Akio Okada is now on YouTube (Sorry, only in Japanese!).

The 4th season of NHK ETV Ryuichi Sakamoto School of Music "Schola" will start in January 2014.

The season 4 features "Electronic Music" and "Traditinal Music in Japan". Don't miss it!