what's new

view more
The Sea and Cake brand new album "Runner" is out on 5/Sep/2012 in Japan


The Sea and Cake's brand new album "Runner" will be out on the 5th of September, 2012 in Japan!!

This Japanese version has a bonus track titled "Green Line".

The Sea and Cake  / Runner

SeaandCake_ Runner_jkt.jpg

Part Number:RZCM-59104
Label:Thrill Jockey / commmons
Release Date:05/09/2012
Price:2,415yen (tax inc.)
Numbers of Tracks:11 tracks ( inc. a bonus track)

01 On and On
02 Harps
03 A Mere
04 The Invitations
05 Skyscraper
06 Harbor Bridges
07 New Patterns
08 Neighbors and Township
09 Pacific
10 The Runner
11 Green Line
(*Track 11: Bonus Track)

The second track of this album "Harps" is available to listen and download at Thrill Jockey Records official SOUNDCLOUD page!!